Conference Committee
Prof. X.A.Xu, Beijing University. China

Program Committee

Prof. J.L.Liu, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China

International Technical Committee

Dr. B. Ghoraani, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Dr. C.Tantibundhit, Thammasat University, Thailand
Prof. B. ZHANG, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
Prof. Z. Guo, Huazhong Normal University, China
Prof. C. Fan, Hunan University, China
Prof. P. Wu, Huazhong Normal University, China
Prof. Congduan Li, Sun Yat-sen University, China
Dr. Jan Kubicek, VSB-Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic
Prof. Rohaya Latip, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Charles Darwin University, Australia
Dr. Okuwobi I. Paul, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Mohamed Arezki Mellal, University of Maryland, USA
Prof. Dr. Grigoras Gheorghe, Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Prof. Dr. Loc Nguyen, Ho Chi Minh University of Science, Vietnam
Prof. Nikolaos M. Freris, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Dr. José Joaquim de Moura Ramos, University of A Coruña, Spain

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: May 15, 2022.
  • Registration Deadline: May 25, 2022.
  • Conference Date: June 15, 2022.
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

Miss Feng,冯老师
  • 17780683172
  • 2533895639
Lynn Long,龙老师
  • 17780682617
  • 1435571820
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们

Miss Feng,冯老师

Lynn Long,龙老师